Bio: Vikki Vaught started her writing career when a story popped in her head and wouldn't leave. That was in November 2009. In June 2010, Vikki took about 6 weeks off from her day job, and three weeks later her first novel, Lost Pleasure Found came to life. Since that time, Vikki has completed 6 historical romances, and she is presently working on her seventh. Her Montgomery Family Trilogy can be found on Amazon. She has also published A Christmas Miracle for Veronica by Vikki McCombie. It is available on Amazon. Here is her newest release, To Live Again by VL Edwards, available at all E-Book retailers.

View complete profile


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: