IN THE SPOTLIGHT: AN INTERVIEW WITH BRONWEN EVANS

Interesting interview!

Rakes And Rascals

I’m delighted to welcome USA Today Bestselling Author BRONWEN EVANS to Rakes and Rascals today for an exclusive interview.

Hi Carol and dear readers – waving from a cold winters day in New Zealand. I’m thrilled to be invited onto this blog. I love following Carol’s posts and photo’s, she finds some amazing and interesting things to share. I’m busy writing a standalone book, or it could be the beginning of a new series…I shall wait and see, so I’ve been slightly brief in my answers but I’m happy to chat more if anyone wants to know anything in more detail.

~~~~~~~


R&R:

Could you tell us where you were born and what it was like growing up there?

Bronwen:
Hello Dear Readers
I was born in New Zealand, I have a twin sister who is 20 minutes younger than me, and I’m the eldest of 5 girls. At the…

View original post 692 more words

Leave a Reply

