Audiobook Review: MY DARING HIGHLANDER by Vonda Sinclair

Eileen’s reviews are always so insightful.

BOOKTALK WITH EILEEN

My Daring HighlanderTitle: My Daring Highlander
Author: Vonda Sinclair
Genre: Historical Romance, Scottish
Story Setting: Scotland, 1619
Pages: 289
Published Date: March 29, 2013
Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
ASIN: B00C3ONO22

Narrated by: Dave Gillies
Length: 11 hours, 2 minutes
Release Date: December 30, 2015
Published by: Vonda Sinclair

The Highland Adventure Series (in audiobook) :
My Fierce Highlander
My Wild Highlander
My Brave Highlander
My Daring Highlander

Highland Adventure Series: All books are standalone books although interrelated. (ecopy links of digital book Amazon)
My Fierce Highlander, Book 1, EPIC Award Winner
My Wild Highlander, Book 2  National Readers’ Choice Award Winner
My Brave Highlander, Book 3
My Daring Highlander, Book 4
My Notorious Highlander, Book 5
My Rebel Highlander, Book 6
My Captive Highlander, Book 7

Publisher’s Summary: Beautiful and fiercely protective of those she loves, Lady Seona Murray captured Keegan MacKay’s attention…

View original post 657 more words

Leave a Reply

