Just released by Sharon Cullen: THE RELUCTANT DUCHESS — a review

BOOKTALK WITH EILEEN

Sharon Cullen’s newest release was simply wonderful reading!  If her cover captivates, wait until you read the book. She’s one of my favored authors!

TThe Reluctant Duchessitle:The Reluctant Duchess
Author: Sharon Cullen
Genre: Historical Romance, Regency
Story Setting: London
Pages: 265
Published by: Loveswept
Published Date: November 10, 2015
Sold by: Random House LLC
ASIN: B00TNDP168

About the Story:Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, Sharon Cullen’s seductive new historical romance ignites as a shy country girl and a hotheaded duke surrender to dangerous temptations.

Lady Sara Emerson was jolted out of her dull provincial life by her cousin’s murder. Now that the killer seems to be targeting her, Sara seeks help from the man who was once her cousin’s fiancé, Gabriel Ferguson, Duke of Rossmoyne. With his towering frame and fiery personality, Ross cuts an intimidating figure. Living under his protection, however, has its own hazards—like…

View original post 622 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: