The Rules Releases Today!

Love, Lust, and Laptops

The Rules High Resolution CoverExcited to announce the release of the first book in my new series Claiming Her. The first book is titled The Rules, and it’s now available from Amazon, ARe, iBooks, and Kobo.

Here is an excerpt:

My boss leaned forward and turned to face me better. “What do you know about me, Amelia?”
My eyes widened. “Uh. What do you mean?”
“I’m sure you’ve heard rumors. Tell me about them.”
I shook my head. I wasn’t one to stand around listening to gossip in general. Specific gossip about the owner of the company never. Besides, I had been living in my own dream world for the past two weeks, preferring to continue to think Mr. Alexander was the sexiest, kindest, most wonderful man alive rather than listen to the giggles of the other women in the office.
His looks and quiet efficiency, which was all…

View original post 1,244 more words

Leave a Reply

